Click Here for Rex Spencer
Find Your Salesman


SalesmanCountyState

Bill Ewan

(417) 317-5919
bewan@vlpco.com  
Woodson, Allen, Bourboon, Wilson, Neosho, Crawford, Montgomery, Labette, Cherokee KS

Bryan Collins

(620) 765-8273
bcollins@vlpco.com 

Cheyenne, Rawlins, Sherman, Thomas, Wallace, Logan, Greeley, Wichita, Hamilton, Kearny,Stanton, Grant, Haskell, Morton, Stevens, Seward, Decantur, Norton, Sheridan, Graham, Gove, Trego, Scott, Lane, Ness, Finney, Hodgeman, Gray, Ford, Meade, Clark  KS
Craig Schroeder
(316) 854-1122
cschroder@vlpco.com  
Marion, Chase, Sedgwick, Butler, Greenwood, Elk, Cowley, Chautauqua, Rush, Barton, Rice, McPherson, Pawnee, Edwards, Stafford, Reno, Harvey, Kiowa, Pratt, Kingman, Sedgwick, Comanche, Barber, Harper, SumnerKS

Steve Korth
(785) 380-0681
skorth@vlpco.com
 Nemaha, Brown, Doniphan, Atchison, Jackson, Jefferson, Leavenworth, Douglas, Franklin, Coffey, Shawnee, Osage, Lyon, Anderson, Linn, Phillips, Smith, Jewell, Republic, Washington, Rooks, Osborne, Mitchell, Cloud, Clay, Riley, Ellis, Russell, Lincoln, Ottawa, Ellsworth, Saline, Dickinson, Geary, Marshall, Pottawatomie, Wabaunsee, MorrisKS


Derrick Ewan

(417) 317-5920
dewan@vlpco.com  

Woodson, Allen, Bourboon, Wilson, Neosho, Crawford, Montgomery, Labette, Cherokee KS

Call for details:
(816) 241-9290 

Wyandotte, Johnson, MiamiKS


Bill Ewan

(417) 317-5919
bewan@vlpco.com 
Vernon, Saint Clair, Cedar, Dade, Barton, Jasper, Newton, McDonald, BarryMO
Darrel Nagel
(816) 448-3095 
dnagel@vlpco.com 
Harrison, Mercer, Putnam, Schuyler, Scotland, Clark, Daviess, Grundy, Sullivan, Adair, Knox, Lewis, Caldwell, Livingston, Linn, Macon, Shelby, Ray, Carroll, Chariton, Randolph, Monroe, Lafayette, Saline, Howard, Boone, Audrain, Worth, Gentry, DeKalb, ClintonMO


Derrick Ewan

(417) 317-5920
dewan@vlpco.com 

Vernon, Saint Clair, Cedar, Dade, Barton, Jasper, Newton, McDonald, BarryMO

Mary Smith

(816) 448-2204
msmith@vlpco.com 
JacksonMO


Jeff Pfaffly

(816) 245-8565
jpfaffly@vlpco.com 

Atchison, Nodaway,  Holt, Andrew, Buchanan, Platte, ClayMO

Bridgett Young

(417) 771-3933
byoung@vlpco.com
Camden, Christian, Dallas, Dent, Douglas, Greene, Hickory, Howell, LaClede, Lawrence,  Miller, Oregon, Ozark, Phelps, Polk, Pulaski,  Shannon, Stone, Taney, Texas, Webster, WrightMO
Sales Specialist– Material Handling Kansas and Missouri







Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.