Click Here for Rex Spencer
Find Your Salesman


SalesmanCountyState


Bill Ewan

(417) 317-5919
bewan@vlpco.com  

Woodson, Allen, Bourboon, Wilson, Neosho, Crawford, Montgomery, Labette, Cherokee 

KS


Bryan Collins

(620) 765-8273
bcollins@vlpco.com 
 

Cheyenne, Rawlins, Sherman, Thomas, Wallace, Logan, Greeley, Wichita, Hamilton, Kearny,Stanton, Grant, Haskell, Morton, Stevens, Seward, Decantur, Norton, Sheridan, Graham, Gove, Trego, Scott, Lane, Ness, Finney, Hodgeman, Gray, Ford, Meade, Clark  

KS

Craig Schroeder
(316) 854-1122
cschroder@vlpco.com  

Marion, Chase, Sedgwick, Butler, Greenwood, Elk, Cowley, Chautauqua 

KS


Dallas Zeller
(785) 215-4499
dzeller@vlpco.com 

 Shawnee, Osage, Lyon, Anderson, Linn KS


Derrick Ewan

(417) 317-5920
dewan@vlpco.com  


Woodson, Allen, Bourboon, Wilson, Neosho, Crawford, Montgomery, Labette, Cherokee KS


Dallas Zeller

or
Steve Korth


Phillips, Smith, Jewell, Republic, Washington, Rooks, Osborne, Mitchell, Cloud, Clay, Riley, Ellis, Russell, Lincoln, Ottawa, Ellsworth, Saline, Dickinson, Geary, Marshall, Pottawatomie, Wabaunsee, MorrisKS


Nic Brown

(316) 854-1125
nbrown@vlpco.com 


Rush, Barton, Rice, McPherson, Pawnee, Edwards, Stafford, Reno, Harvey, Kiowa, Pratt, Kingman, Sedgwick, Comanche, Barber, Harper, SumnerKS


Call for details:
 
(816) 241-9290 

Wyandotte, Johnson, MiamiKS


Steve Korth

(785) 380-0681
skorth@vlpco.com 

Nemaha, Brown, Doniphan, Atchison, Jackson, Jefferson, Leavenworth, Douglas, Franklin, CoffeyKS




Bill Ewan

(417) 317-5919
bewan@vlpco.com 

Vernon, Saint Clair, Cedar, Dade, Barton, Jasper, Newton, McDonald, BarryMO

Darrel Nagel
(816) 448-3095 
dnagel@vlpco.com 

Harrison, Mercer, Putnam, Schuyler, Scotland, Clark, Daviess, Grundy, Sullivan, Adair, Knox, Lewis, Caldwell, Livingston, Linn, Macon, Shelby, Ray, Carroll, Chariton, Randolph, Monroe, Lafayette, Saline, Howard, Boone, Audrain, Worth, Gentry, DeKalb, Clinton

MO


Derrick Ewan

(417) 317-5920
dewan@vlpco.com 

Vernon, Saint Clair, Cedar, Dade, Barton, Jasper, Newton, McDonald, BarryMO


Mary Smith

(816) 448-2204
msmith@vlpco.com 

JacksonMO


Jeff Pfaffly

(816) 245-8565
jpfaffly@vlpco.com 

Atchison, Nodaway,  Holt, Andrew, Buchanan, Platte, ClayMO

Ed O’Brien
(417) 385-3884

eobrien@vlpco.com 

Camden, Christian, Dallas, Dent, Douglas, Greene, Hickory, Howell, LaClede, Lawrence,  Miller, Oregon, Ozark, Phelps, Polk, Pulaski,  Shannon, Stone, Taney, Texas, Webster, WrightMO

Bridgett Young 
(417) 771-3933 
byoung@vlpco.com

Camden, Christian, Dallas, Dent, Douglas, Greene, Hickory, Howell, LaClede, Lawrence,  Miller, Oregon, Ozark, Phelps, Polk, Pulaski,  Shannon, Stone, Taney, Texas, Webster, WrightMO
Sales Specialist– Material Handling Kansas and Missouri